Delegated 3450 sp in Steem Bangladesh Community

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


image.png
background image source


"Delegation for Supporting Steem Bangladesh"


  • I want to provide more value in the steemit. That's why I have never sold any steem. I don't want to make a profit. I want to keep them for a long time investment. Even, the price of steem continued to fall after one month of my entrance into this system. The people started panicking. But I didn't panic. I didn't sell them though. I used to power up any amount of steem in my wallet. I always want to increase my voting power. Increase in voting power means an increase in curation rewards.
  • I have delegated steem power in the @steem-bangladesh community account on several occasions. Already I have delegated 1450.888 sp in the Steem Bangladesh community. I have delegated 2000 sp again today. So I have delegated 3450.890 sp till today.


image.png
Before Delegation



image.png
Delegation Process- step 1



image.png
Delegation Process- step 2



image.png
After Delegation


  • As of today, I did a delegation of 2000 sp. Now I have delegated a total of 3450sp (3rd highest amount of delegation in this community). Hopefully my target of delegating 4000 sp to our steem-bangladesh community account by the end of this month will be accomplished.



50-50 for 200% power up.



Contact Me On:
Discord | Facebook | Twitter



Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

great job for the bd community brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80