A Busy Day in the Capital of Bangladesh!!!

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


image.png


I woke up at 11.20 am. Then I logged in to my steemit account and checked all the notifications, replied to the comments. Then, I directly went to the washroom to freshen up, wash my hands and face, and brush my teeth. Then I had my breakfast. Then I went outside to do some personal works. My father was also with me.


image.png
Dhaka Airport Railway Station.(https://w3w.co/picturing.magnetic.curbed)


Three hours later, we came back home because the sky was full of thick clouds. It might be rain very soon. Then I took shower and had my lunch. Then I took a rest for a while because I didn't sleep much last night. In the afternoon I watched the highlights of the football match between Liverpool vs. Southhampton. Liverpool won the match by 2-1 and kept themselves alive for the tittle race. The titleship will be decided on the 22nd of May.


image.png
Bangabandhu Bridge.(https://w3w.co/investigate.miscast.broomstick)


In the evening I took a light meal and prayed magrib prayer. Then I made an analysis post of football to post in steemit. The topic was the comparison of contribution between Ronaldo and Benzema in Real Madrid FC. Then I went back online to check my Social media accounts. Then I logged onto my account and started writing my diary. That's all for today. Thanks a lot for reading. In this post I am going to attach some of my recent clicks. Hopefully you will like them. Thanks!!!


Best Regards.

I am @boss75

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88