A Better Life with Steem - Learn With Steem - Homemade SanitizersteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


image.png

source

I didn't know about hand sanitizer before the COVID-19 earlier. But First I heard about It from the WHO guideline. Then I learned making homemade sanitizer on Youtube. Today I will share the procedure of making Hand Sanitizer.

N.B:For making 26 Litres of Hand Sanitizer



image.png

source

Ingredients:

  • isopropyl alcohol(commonly known as Rubbing Alcohol) - 10 litres.
  • Glycerin -2.5 litres
  • Water -13 litres
  • Aloevera Gel - 500ml
  • Essential oil - 25ml

Procedure:
Mixture all the ingredients in a big container.Keep in mind, It should contain atleast 60% alcohol ratio.


Note:

  • Alcohol can be hard on skin,So dont forget to wear hand gloves and Mask.
  • Use Whisk to mix all the ingredients.
  • Dont wear hand glooves after using hand sanitizer.
  • Hand sanitizer is flammable.So don't go near the fire after using sanitizer.

My location: MWJ6+PJ Gopinathpur


Thanks for reading.Pardon me for any mistakes I have done.


Follow me on steem: @boss75

Follow me on facebook: click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56