Arabian Jasmine

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Probably it is the most loved flower of Bangladesh. The one who doesn't like flowers also love it. I like the scent of the flower. In every occasion, you will find girl wearing sari with this flower on their hair. Sometimes boys also rap them around their hand as they give romantic scent.
FB_IMG_1643868559811.jpg

I planted this tree when I started my garden. I love Arabian jasmine. They have a fascinating scent. You can give this flower to your loved one.
Uploading image #1...

In April 14, which is the first day of Bangla year, you will find a lot of people having a makeover with this flower. This flower is is loved by both men and women. I don't think that there is any hater of this flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42