[Eng. - Esp.] Animal Photography Challenge || Cute snail. _ Lindo Caracol.

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

This is my entry to the contest sponsored by @steem-bangladesh: Animal Photography Challenge, you can see the rules HERE

Esta es mi entrada al concurso patrocinado por @steem-bangladesh: fotografía de Animal, puedes ver las reglas AQUí



My daughter loves to catch bugs when we go for a walk, sometimes she catches butterflies, fireflies, ladybugs, dragonflies, etc, but yesterday she got this cute snail in a tree, the truth is very nice, she asked me if she could bring it home , and at one point I thought to say no, but I remembered that when I was a child I liked to catch these snails, and then I said yes.

A mi hija le encanta agarrar bichos cuando salimos a caminar, a veces agarra mariposas, luciérnagas, mariquitas, libélulas, etc, pero ayer se consiguió este lindo caracol en un árbol, la verdad es muy bonito, ella me preguntó si podía traerlo a casa, y en un momento pensé decirle que no, pero recordé que cuando yo era niña me gustaba agarrar caracoles de estos, y entonces le dije que si.

image.png

She put it in one of her plants and then at night she put it in another pot, I thought that when I got up the snail would no longer be there, but I was wrong, it is still there, I can see that it is a very curious snail :)

Ella lo puso en una de sus plantas y luego en la noche lo puso en otra maceta, pensé que cuando me levantara ya no estaría el caracol, pero me equivoqué, sigue allí, se ve que es un caracol muy curioso :)

image.png




Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono LG Risio. La Gran Caracas-Venezuela

All the photos were taken with my Cell phone LG Risio. La Gran Caracas-Venezuela


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice to see your post. Thank you for such a beautiful post

Ami ae colour ar shamuk 1st time dekhlam

que cosa tan linda de verdad que bello es

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72