1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 15/09/2020 busy day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum
How are you all ???
Hope everybody is well and healthy.

This is my 32nd post in The Diary Game.
Today, like every day, I have shared my daily activities with you.

Morning

This morning I woke up at 7:30. I wake up fresh. Freshly dressed, I set off for Bangla College.

Sitting on the bus

20200913_080014.jpg

From Bangla College bus stand I caught a bus to Khamarbari. I went at 8:30 and reached the farm house. I got down there and had breakfast. The breakfast was parota and dal.

breakfast

20200914_090320.jpg

After breakfast I took one of my aunts to Islamic Media Ispahani Islamia Institute for her eye operation.

Ispahani Islamia Eye institute,Dhaka

20200913_140959.jpg

We entered there at 9:20 and we saw the doctor. The doctor then gives her a full body check. We wait for the report after doing the body test.

Rain

20200914_104913.jpg

When we are waiting for the report, I see that it suddenly starts raining. I stand and watch the rain because I like the rain a lot. At 11:30 the report comes that his body is completely healthy. He was then prepared for the operation. He was taken to the operating room at around 12 o'clock. Then at 1:30 he was taken out of the operating room where we sat and waited for him.

Noon

After being taken out of the operating room, he was taken back to his room. He was taken to the room, rested for a while and given soup to eat. After resting there for 20 minutes another nurse came and told us her eating routine and medication rules. Then he said goodbye to us from there. We got out of the hospital at 2:30 and didn’t have a CNG. I took CNG to Farmgate Tejgaon station where my aunt's house is. I left them there and moved on.

Launch

20200913_150538.jpg

Then at 3:30 I have my lunch at the hotel. This afternoon at the hotel I eat biryani then after eating I go out to come to my match. At 4:30 I arrive at my mess.

Afternoon

I come to the room and relax for a while. Then again I fell asleep watching the sleep mobile. I woke up at 7 pm.

Night

I wake up at 7:30 in the evening and go out to have breakfast. When I go out, I have breakfast at the hotel. After breakfast in the evening I came back to my mess country again. Then at 9pm we prepare dinner. We have 10:30 to prepare dinner. Then at dinner we all eat fresh. I go to my room. I go to my bed and rest for a while. Then I fell asleep for a while looking at the mobile.

Everyone will be healthy and well and this is how you will work with us at Steamit.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good writing brother. You will try to post regularly And try to make at least 4-5 comments every day. #onepercent #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65