1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 11/09/2020 Jummah day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum
How are you all ???
Hope everybody is well and healthy.

This is my 31st post in The Diary Game.
Today, like every day, I have shared my daily activities with you.

Morning

Today is Holy Friday, Friday is our weekly holiday. Today I wake up around 11 in the morning because today is my holiday. I wake up fresh.

Kollyanpur New Market

20200911_121217.jpg

20200911_121248.jpg

20200911_121341.jpg

Freshened up I go to the market to shop. When I go to the market, I buy broiler chickens and polar rice. Then I go to the fish market. When I go to the fish market, I see if the fish can be bought or not ??? The fish is very expensive and we don't have a fridge in the mess so I will buy the fish and eat it later. So I went home from the market without buying any more fish. There is no rest for a while when I come home. After resting for a while, my younger brother and I prepare lunch together. Then finish cooking at 1.15 minutes.

Noon

After cooking I go to the bath. After taking a bath and freshening up, I perform the Friday prayers. Then we sit together after the prayers and I and my mess younger brother and three others including an uncle eat lunch together.

Launch

20200911_150222.jpg

The chicken biryani was eaten at noon today. The food was so delicious that I ate on a full stomach and after eating I went to my bed. I went to bed to rest and fell asleep looking at my mobile again. I woke up at 4:30 in the afternoon.

Afternoon

When I woke up, I was fresh. After freshening up, I went out with my younger brother to ride a horse. We went for a walk towards Anshar camp. Because we are new here, so let's go around the neighborhood. It felt good to go around. Then in the evening we return to the mess.

Night

When I came to the room, I did not rest. Because there was no work on the day off. Then my younger brother and I talked together.

Saloon Shop

20200911_192148.jpg

After the story, the younger brother said he would save, so I went to the saloon shop with him. I went to the shop to have tea. The two of us drank red tea. When we finished eating tea, we came to the mess again. Then when it was 10 o'clock at night, I ate fresh food. After eating dinner, I went to bed. I came to bed and commented on various posts of Steamite for a while. Then I fell asleep watching Facebook and YouTube.

Everyone will be healthy and well and this is how you will work with us at Steamit.

Sort:  

thanks for staying connect with us . i see that you are working properly . but you know our curators are much busy to support every one . hope you will also get support as soon as possible .

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Tnk u vi

You have posted many beautiful You have presented your diary in many elegant languages.Thank you for presenting a beautiful diary.You have used sweet language in your post.So I was very interested to read your post.Thus posted regularly.And be sure to follow the @steemitblog to get the latest updates on Diary Games.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Tnk u bro

 4 years ago 

Great post bro. Your photos are very good. It would add more value to your posts if you can include more location information on the photo captions. For example rather than just saying 'market' say where it is. #diarydoctor #bangladesh

Thank you very much brother. I have edited and changed the name. I will take care not to make such a mistake later.
#dairydoctor
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Great post. Happy jumma day. Did you buy Hilsa fish?

#onepercent
#bangladesh

No, my sister didn't have a fridge in our match so I couldn't buy fish. I bought chicken.Thank you so much for reading my post with your precious time.
#dairydoctor
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85