1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 10/09/2020 Rainy day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum
How are you all ???
Hope everybody is well and healthy.

This is my 30th post in The Diary Game.
Today, like every day, I have shared my daily activities with you.

Morning

Today I wake up around 8 am. I wake up fresh and take a bath and go out of the bathroom. I get fresh and put on clothes. Then I go out after clothes and go to Bangla College bus stand. I left. Then the bus arrived at 09.40 minutes. Then I went to the office.

It's raining outside

20200910_103448.jpg

I went to the office and went out for some work but when I went outside I saw rain. After that I came back to my office and came back to the office and sat and worked for a while.

Drinking Tea

20200910_114613.jpg

Then I had tea in the office because my head was hurting a little. Then after tea I sit in the office and do office work for a while.

Noon

Then at one o'clock I became fresh.

Launch

20200910_134703.jpg

I ate lunch in the office fresh. Today I had lunch to eat fish, rice and pulses. After eating, I sat in the office and did not rest for a while. Then I continued to work in the office.

Work At Office

20200910_115036.jpg

Afternoon
Then I go out to work in the office.

Flower Garden

20200910_124152.jpg

20200910_124142.jpg

When I went out, I saw some flowering trees in the street. The trees looked very beautiful. I don't know the names of the trees and then I took pictures of the trees with flowers. Then I went to my work. After work I saw a pond. I sat there and watched the pond for a while. It felt very good to sit alone by the pond. .

When I was sitting on the edge of the pond

20200910_153918.jpg

Night

I come and sit in the office because my sir told me to stay. My office holiday is at 6 pm but that day sir told me to stay and I stay in the office till 9 pm. Then when I finish my work I leave the office. From there I took the bus and left for Bangla College bus stand. Then I reached Bangla College at 10 o'clock at night. Then I walked from there to the room. I came to the room and freshened up. Finally I went to bed with the phone. I hung up the phone for a while and fell asleep because my body was very tired.

Everyone will be healthy and well and this is how you will work with us at Steamit.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.
Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

Tnk u bro.i will try my best.
#dairydoctor
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Good post. Your photos are wonderful. It would add more value to your posts if you can include more location information on the photo captions. For example rather than just saying 'Flower Garden' say where it is. #diarydoctor #bangladesh

OK, I'll try to give the location next time with brotherThank you so much for wasting your precious time reading my post.
#dairydoctor
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

You passed great day. You Clicked some beautiful photos. Keep posting regularl. Do you know the name of the flowers you took photo?

#onepercent #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32