1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 09/09/2020 busy day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Assalamu Walaikum.
How are you all ?? Hope everybody is healthy and well.
This is my 30th post on Dadairigame.

Morning

I woke up at 7:30 this morning. I woke up, freshened up, took a bath and left the bathroom. Then I put on my clothes. Then I left home for office. I left home and went to Bangla College bus stand. I took bus from Bangla College bus stand and left for Shawra.

Shawra Bridge

20200909_093840.jpg

I arrive at Shawra at 9:25 am. Then I walk from Shawra to the office. My office is at Baridhara DOHS. I come to the office and sit for a while.

A cup of tea

20200909_105515.jpg

Then I have a cup of tea. After tea I leave the office. I see that it is raining so I don't go out anymore.

Rain

20200909_120823.jpg

I stand and watch the rain for a while and then I enter the office again.

Noon

Then at one o'clock in the afternoon I became fresh.

Launch

20200909_132009.jpg

Then I ate lunch at the office. Today I had lunch with rice and pulses. After lunch I did not rest for a while.

Uttora office

20200909_143707.jpg

Then I went to Uttara for office work. I went to another office in Uttara for some work. After finishing work there, I left at 4 pm.

Afternoon

Leaving the Uttara office, I set off for Tongi to meet our MD Sir. I reached Tongi at 4.30 am.

*Ashraf setu complex,Tongi

20200909_154921.jpg

The office is at Ashraf Setu Complex. There I sit in the office to meet Sir. I met Sir at .00. Then I left for my office again. Then I arrived at the office at 5.50 minutes. I came to the office and took some rest and left the office at 08:10.

Night

I left the office and went to Sheora bus stand. From Sheora bus stand I took a bus at 6:20 to go to Bangla College bus stand. I reached Bangla College bus stand at around 8 pm. Then I walked to the room from there. Then I reached the room at 08:20. I went to my friend's room. I cook dinner together.

Dinner

20200909_220752.jpg

The dinner was rice, pulses and fried potatoes. Then I eat dinner fresh. Then when the meal is over, I go to the room for rest. I go to the room and see the phone for a while and fall asleep.

Thank you so much for spending your precious time reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi @biplobabedin, Wa alaikum assalaam ... Shawra Bridge looks like a full metal work... looks strong . In your lunch " rice and pulses" .. what is pulses means ?

#onepercent #srilanka

Yesterday I ate lentils called lentils.Thank you so much for reading my post.
#Onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Great post. The quality of your post has been much better than before. You tried. The quality of your post has been good for this In fact, it is possible to do everything if you try. #onepercent #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33