1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 08/08/2020 Tuesday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello Assalamu Walaikum.
How are you all ?? Hope everybody is healthy and well.
This is my 29th post on thedairygame.

Morning

I woke up at 7:30 this morning. I woke up, took a bath, brushed and went out of the bathroom. Then I put on clothes. After getting dressed, I left the house. After leaving home, I went to Bangla College bus stand. I went to Bangla College bus stand and took the bus to Shawra. Then at 9:25 I reached there and from there I took a rickshaw to my office. I went to the office and got acquainted with Sir. Then I sit in the office for a while. Then at eleven o'clock I go out of the office for office work.

Baridhara Dohs Convention center

20200908_104136.jpg

And when I go out, I go to the Baridhara Convention Hall. It is one o'clock in the afternoon when I come back from there and learn to work in the office.

Noon

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon, I ate fresh lunch in the office. Today's lunch was rice and chicken.

Me at Office

20200908_135957.jpg

Then after eating, there is no rest in the office for a while. After taking rest, I still go to Uttara No. 9 Sector for office work. If there is some office work, I will complete it. Then again I took the bus and left for my office.

Flowers

20200908_161856.jpg

20200908_161952.jpg

Coming down the street I see some flowering trees. They looked so beautiful. I don't have any pictures of them. Then I came back to the office at 04 o'clock.

Afternoon

After coming from Uttara, I do not rest in the office. I was new to the job today which is why I didn't have much work. I sit in the office and watch Facebook and YouTube on my phone. My office is up to six in the evening. I look at my phone from five to six in the afternoon. Then at 6:10 I left my office.

Weather at afternoon

20200908_142749.jpg

When I left the office and went home, I saw a cloudy sky. It seemed that rain would come down from the sky in a while. Then seeing all this, I left to come to my mess.

Night

I took a bus from Sheora at 6:15 to come to Bangla College bus stand. Then I arrived at the bus stand at 08:30. From Bangla College bus stand I left for my room on foot. Then on the street I ate jilapi at the hotel in Natunbazar for evening breakfast. After breakfast I went to my mess. I don't have any rest when I come to my mess. Today I don't cook because my body is very tired. Then my younger brother and uncle of my mess cook food together. I fell asleep.

Sort:  

Hola @biplobabedina que bueno que en tu país puedas seguir trabajando normalmente, aquí en mi país #venezuela todavía no han comenzado a trabajar en algunos negocio por motivo de la pandemia y por tal motivo no hay casi producción, esperemos y estos pase rápido, un saludo para ti

#onepercent
#venezuela
#concursoyotevisito

Thank you very much. Hopefully the virus vaccine will come out in this universe very soon and we will all be out of it.
#Onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Good writing brother. Do you work for a company?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32