1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 07/09/2020 Monday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Walaikum
How are you all ??
On thedairygame I highlighted my today's dairy. This is my 26th post on thedairygame.

Morning

Well, I woke up in the morning. I woke up fresh. Then I went to the neuroscience hospital to meet an older brother.

Journey by rickshaw

20200907_112812.jpg

I got out of the house and there is no rickshaw.

60-foot Pakarmatha Mosque

20200907_113542.jpg

I took a rickshaw to the 60-foot Pakarmatha Mosque.

Neuroscience Hospital

20200907_114623.jpg

Then I took the Laguna to the Neuroscience Hospital. And go there and meet my older brother. It was about eleven o'clock. Then I talked to my older brother for 1 hour. He went to the hospital to show his mother's test report. After talking there for a while, I got out of there again at about twelve o'clock. Then I went to Amtala again holding Laguna.

Breakfast

20200907_123744.jpg

I have breakfast at Natunbazar as I walk from Amtala to my mess. I eat Singara and Jilapi for breakfast. Then after breakfast I leave for my room. I came to the room at 12:45 and then there was no rest for a while.

Noon

After coming to the room and resting, we prepare lunch. Lunch We eat vegetables and rice today. When the cooking is over, I eat lunch fresh.

Launch

20200907_190239.jpg

After lunch I go to rest. I went to rest and fell asleep. Because my body was sick today so then I slept until 5:30 in the afternoon.

Afternoon

I wake up in the afternoon and go to bed fresh. The body didn't look good today so I didn't go out anymore. Lying in the room, watching Facebook and YouTube on the phone, it became evening.

Night

I sit in the room for a while when the evening call is made. Then I go out for breakfast in the evening. Going out I eat tea and biscuits.

New Bazar

20200907_205614.jpg

I went to the new market next to my house and had tea in the evening. After having tea for a while, I sit and enjoy the weather for a while. Then at 8:30 pm I leave for the match. When I come to the room, I rest for a while and then everyone comes one by one. We prepare dinner. Khichuri was eaten tonight. Our dinner is cooked at 11:15 p.m.

Dinner

20200907_234309.jpg

Then we all freshen up and sit together and eat dinner. After dinner we go to rest. Then I fell asleep watching Facebook YouTube.

Thank you all very much for reading my post and everyone will be healthy and well.

Sort:  

Happy to know you keep in touch with your family always. Isn’t it too late to eat after 11pm?

#onepercent #ghana

 4 years ago 

ভাই আপনার পোস্ট ভালই হইছে কিন্তু আপনি যদি আপনার পোস্ট এ ফটো গুলির নিচে লোকেশন এড করলে মনে হয় বেশি সুন্দর লাগত। আপনি <center></center> ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করে ক্যাপশন গুলি মাঝখানে দেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74