1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 06/09/2020 A simple day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Walaikum
How are you all ??
On thedairygame I highlighted my today's dairy. This is my 26th post on thedairygame.

Morning

Today has been a frustrating day for me. I woke up at 11.30 in the morning. I wake up and brush. After brushing, I go out for breakfast.

Breakfast*

20200906_124928.jpg

I go to the hotel and have breakfast in the morning. This morning I have breakfast with two singaras and sauce. After breakfast I go shopping for lunch.

Egg Shop

20200906_125715.jpg

From the market I buy 6 eggs and 100 grams of chillies. Then I come back to the mess. Then I didn’t rest for a while. After resting for a while, it was one o'clock in the afternoon.

Noon

When the Azan of Zuhr is given, I take a bath, freshen up and perform the Zuhr prayers at noon. Then I finished the Zuhr prayers and I went to the kitchen to cook lunch.

Lunch

20200906_163322.jpg

Today I had rice, lentils, fried eggs and mashed potatoes for lunch. Because there was no one in the mess, everyone was out on their own. I was the only one in the afternoon because of which I cook a simple meal without much work. After cooking I eat lunch fresh. Then when the meal is over I do not rest for a while. I take a rest at 4.45 o'clock.

Afternoon

When I call for Asr at 04.45, I perform ablution again and perform Asr prayers. Then I go to bed and watch YouTube. Because my body is not good, I have worked hard for two days, so I don't want to go out today. So I lay in the room and looked at the phone. Then it was evening.

Night

Then when the Maghrib Azan is called, I perform the Maghrib prayers by performing ablution. After the Maghrib prayer, I lie down in the room for a while and rest. He told me that he would come to the match and what would Dad eat for breakfast ??? I didn't want to eat anything but he read two for me and brought me pulses. Then I have evening breakfast with puri and pulses. When evening is over I go to the new market for tea. I go to the new market and have tea. Then when the tea is over I come back. We come to the mess and prepare dinner. It is eleven o'clock at night to cook our dinner. Then we are fresh and we all have dinner together. I look at Facebook and YouTube for a while and then I fall asleep.

Pictures before going to bed at night

20200906_211635.jpg

Thank you so much for wasting your precious time reading my post. You will all be well and healthy and keep the surroundings clean.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

😛 সকালের নাস্তায় সিংগাড়া আর সচ। ভাই দাওয়াত দেন আমি যাই

Good post. Your photos are fantastic. It would add more value to your posts if you can include more location information on the photo captions. For example rather than just saying 'Egg shop' say where it is. #diarydoctor #bangladesh

আপনার সব সময় দাওয়াত রইল ভাই।যখন ইচ্ছা চলে আসিয়েন।
#Onepercent
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74