1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 05/09/2020 Saturday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Walaikum
How are you all ??
On thedairygame I highlighted my today's dairy. This is my 26th post on thedairygame.

Morning

I woke up at 8.30 this morning. I woke up and became fresh. After taking a bath, I came out of the bathroom. After taking a bath, I put on clothes.

Me At Rickshaw

20200905_092147.jpg

Then from home I left to go to Bangla College bus stand. Then I got on the bus at Bangla College bus stand and left for Norda. I reached Norda at 10.30 am. Then I took a rickshaw to Baridhara DOHS Road No. 1 and House No. 228 because I had an interview with Excellence Textile Limited Company there.

Excellence office

20200905_110430.jpg

I got there around eleven and knocked on the gate. Then they took me inside and sat me down. After sitting for 15 minutes, my brother called me to take me to the room. My brother took me to the room for 15 minutes. Then I came out of the room again. And they ask me to join the job and give me 1 day to think. Then when my interview is over there, I take the rickshaw again to Norda.

Anonna Shopping complex,baridhara Dohs.

20200905_120118.jpg

I arrive at twelve. Then I left for Bangla College bus stand again. I arrived there around one o'clock in the afternoon. Then I walked to my room. I went to the room and arrived at 1.15.

Noon

I came to the room and took a fresh bath and did not rest. My body was very tired due to which I fell asleep as soon as I went to rest. Then I slept until 3 o'clock in the afternoon. When I woke up, I ate fresh lunch. After lunch, I went to bed for a while and kept looking at my phone. I look at Facebook-YouTube for a while. It's five o'clock in the afternoon when I look at the phone.

Afternoon

While I was looking at the phone, my friend called me to meet him.
He came to Kalyanpur. I went to Kalyanpur bus stand to meet him. When Kalyan went to the bus stand, he was met. She told me Zia says to go for a walk in the garden. Then the two of us went for a walk in Zia Uddan.

Zia Uddan

20200905_182332.jpg

We sat there and talked and had tea and breakfast. My friend and I came to the Kalyanpur bus stand. Then we both came there and drank Coca-Cola. After eating, my friend left for his house and I left for my mess.

Night

I arrived at this room at 7.30 pm. I came to the room and did not rest for a while. After resting, I saw that there was no mess market. Then I and my mess younger brother go to the market to market the message. I go to the market and buy potato oil, garlic and onion. After the market we go to the market again for the mess. Then we prepare dinner. We go to cook at 11 o'clock at night. Then we freshened up and ate dinner together. Then I went back to my room. When I come to the room to rest, I like and comment on various posts of Steamit, then I fall asleep for a while while watching Facebook and YouTube.

Thank you so much for wasting your precious time reading my post. All of you will be well, stay healthy and stay clean beforehand. Today's post is up to me.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your post has been very beautiful. I hope you will share more good posts with us and your days will be much nicer and smoother.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

Tnx my dear😊😊😊
#Onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, সুন্দর পোস্ট তৈরি করেছেন ভাই৷ বিনেদন কেন্দ্র গুলোতে মানুষের ভির দেখে মনেই হয় না যে বাংলাদেশে এখনও করোনাভাইরাস রয়েছে৷ #onepercent #bangladesh

হুম ভাই বাহিরে বের হলে মনে হয় না যে করোনা আছে বাংলাদেশে।আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য।
#Onepercent
#bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32