1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 01/09/2020 Tuesday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello Assalamu Walaikum.
How are you ???
I hope everyone is well and healthy. Today, six days later, our diary game started again. Greetings and congratulations to all of you at Diary Game.

This is my first post in English on Dairy Games. If there is any mistake, please forgive me.

Morning

Today I woke up around 08 in the morning. I wake up fresh. Freshened up, I left my house to go to Mirpur 11. I will leave my house.

Outdoor garden

20200902_135110.jpg

I took a rickshaw to Bangla College. I got down at Bangla College and stood at the bus stop. I go to Sonali Bank. I needed to submit an invoice to Sonali Bank due to which I went to Mirpur 11. There I submit my invoice. After submitting the invoice I leave the bank at 11:45. On the way out I went to North City Corporation to meet my younger brother. I went there and met my younger brother. Then I went to Karwan Bazaar to meet another friend. I reached Karwan Bazaar at 1 o'clock in the afternoon.

Breakfast at the tea shop

20200902_134849.jpg

Noon

Karwan bazaar

20200901_154653.jpg

Then I got off the bus and I met my friend. My friend was standing behind the hotel in Sonargaon. Then I met him and the two of us went for a walk around the FDC building. Then we spend some time in the FDC building and have tea and breakfast. After talking we come back again. . Then I took the bus and left for my home. I got on the bus from Karwan Bazar at 03:15. And at four o'clock I reached Bangla College. I left Bangla College for my home. Then I arrived at my room at 04:20. After freshening up, I eat lunch. After lunch, I go to bed to rest, go to bed, look at the phone for a while and then fall asleep.

Weather

20200902_135104.jpg

Night

I wake up at 7:30 pm. Then I get up and go out for fresh tea. Then when the tea was over I came back to my room again. And when we come to the room, we cook dinner. Then again I look at Facebook and YouTube for a while. Then at 10 o'clock at night we all go to eat together. And when dinner is over I come back home again. Back home I watched a play on the phone for a while. After watching the drama, I put down the phone and fell asleep.

Today, after 06 days, it was very good to write my diary in the diary game. All of you will write and post your diary. You will be fine, stay healthy and keep your surroundings clean.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর লিখেছেন ভাই। ধন্যবাদ প্রতিদিন একটিভ থাকার জন্য। আর আমাদের ভালো কাজ উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Hello biplobabedin!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32