Steem Bangladesh contest// My pet photography challenge// 18-04-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello Friend's


I'm @biplob25 from Bangladesh,


I hope you are all well by the grance of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I'm also fine. Today I'm going to share my aim in life. So, don’t take any time, Let's start it

Pet photography challenge

IMG_20210418_084259.jpg

One of our most popular pets is the goat.This goat is a very dear pet to us.We have a lot of desires with this goat and we enjoy those desires in many ways.This goat is very dear to me. The color of this goat is red.My goat is eight months oldThis goat is a very good pet for me.With this goat of mine, I feed a lot of grass leaves with great care.Otherwise, everyone loves this beautiful pet goat meat.This pet goat is a very popular animal with humans.



Thanks For Support


Best Regards,
@biplob25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65