Writing Contest: What If You Get 1 Bitcoin? By @bijoychowdhury

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

I am @bijoychowdhury from Bangladesh. Hope all of you well in this pandemic by the grace of almighty. i am so thankful to @abuahmad and @steembangladesh for this contest.

PicsArt_06-10-12.33.51.jpg

Elon Musk, I know him very well. Now he is the richest person in the world. If he gave me 1 bid coin ($37000) which is a handsome amount of money, then I will think like him.
Money makes more money. If you use the money in a right way then you will be succeed.
My statement is I will go for compound interest theory. Invest more money to consume more. I will buy some of elon’s shares, go for entrepreneurship. I have heard a person story that he brought a share for his grandson on his birthday with the money of his grandson seek to buy an I phone. Because share is value which gives you more output through it. The amount I got is huge, I will assume any company’s share by it. First of all I need to list down all the companies name where I invest my money. And one good thing is Tesla Company is giving allowance for everyone by using bid coin to purchase anything. But for risk management I will invest some the portion in another company.
I would say if you have money in your pocket that the money is totally a garbage. Invest more to gain more or use the money is a productive way to assume some handsome outcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76