Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Covid-19 Edition //i am representing my story in pandemic down below @bijoychowdhury

PicsArt_06-06-07.25.19.jpg

Hi everyone. Hope you all are well by the grace of all mighty in this pandemic.

Heading: During this pandemic I have suffer a lot as you can my foot figure is broken also my mentally strength is broken too. But I never give up.

Journey: Though it been lock down everywhere but in Bangladesh no one don’t obey the rules of government even I also. My study is going to be worst spontaneously. In the situation I am passing my time to meeting with my friend and playing some mobile video games. At that time it is happened to me. My finger is broken. I was going to be depressed day by day.

Then I will find my way to grew up like a normal person. I have change my attitudes toward online based platform. I had learn how to use online by professionally and getting some free course with the help of Google. Though I am not financially good enough but I try to rich my level best. And I am now doing STEEMIT.
Motivation: My suggestion to all of you guys never give up in any situation. Don’t be a defaulter. Life shown you many obstacles and defeats but never be yourself defeated. Face the reality, tackle it by own self. Fixed your aim and go for it. Because only success is give you the higher level of satisfaction.

20210606_185725.png

@bijoychowdhury

Sort:  

Great words you express in your post mate.
I hope you are doing well.

@babybothe Thank you so much & take love

 3 years ago 

I'm in so much trouble for you.But the good news is, you're back from a bad time to a good time.It is my hope that you will do better in the days to come.

Excellent work bro.
keep it up. 💞

Thank you so much for your complement @rizwan12

Good job bro

Thank you so much brother @alv.glv

Stay well stay happy. May Allah bless you.

Thank you so much brother @parves23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47