Cityscape photography Week - 1 by @bedarg

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

P1290155.jpg
🔗

Every photograph taken of any part of the city is a little story saved in time and I have many of them, taking pictures of the city is to save memories of both the present and the past plus your own anecdotes that you could share with others when you went out to take the pictures.

IMG_20220602_165801_889.jpg
🔗
I usually take pictures of almost everything or what is interesting to my photographic eye, and yet every picture I took always serves me to create content, whether it is buildings, people, urban or natural landscapes, even animals, insects or any object no matter each photo has its story.

P1270793.jpg
🔗
P1270794.jpg
🔗

I really like to take pictures of the historic center of the city, there I can observe every thing, like old doors and windows or all the building, and if I go for the urban landscapes take pictures of a whole is amazing to see the details, many people ask me how I do to make beautiful photos and I tell them looking for angles, lighting, and focus, but the most important thing is to always have my broad perspective to see things, details and nuances before taking the pictures, each photo is different from another but all if you do it right will be beautiful and of course there are the editions.

P1210978.jpg
🔗
P1270738.jpg
🔗
IMG_20210701_110248.jpg
🔗

If you want to take pictures of your city look for the craziest angles, have your imagination ready to see what you didn't see before.

That will be a good way to start taking pictures of cityscapes and any kind of photography.

All this photos were taken with my lumix z18 Panasonic and edited using Adobe lightroom.

Translated with 🔗

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzobw5mhZwdXkccU6gvnzMmdZeVGNzZENnyS5rw4bW6xSyCt9UsadvW9DDZwvXVmSRBqPt7f2hLCKvRMTsvrkJHy1LdyshWXEkMtKx.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57