Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Nostalgia Edition//@beautybb// 21/10/21

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago
Hello @steembangladesh am so happy to write once again in this wonderful community.

Life comes with different experiences and circumstances, some circumstances we wish those times to come over once again, while some situations we wish they never repeat itself again.

Today am writing about a moment i enjoyed most, if i can wine the clock back i will bring back those moments.

My traditional marriage a moment of love i wish it can repeat itself

FB_IMG_16258129101784520_1.jpg

A moment i have dreamed of for years that later became reality, a day thousands of people gathered just to celebrate me.

My shower night

My friends came around and we celebrated so much from my shower night to the traditional marriage morning, my friends dressed me up.
I feel nostalgic about that night, my friends gathered just to celebrate me.

My family members came around just to celebrate me, and that day we cooked plenty of food.
I feel nostalgic about that day, it is a special day of my life.

Thank you @steembangladesh for this context.

Sort:  

Que linda fue tu boda, felicitaciones..Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33