Steem power up contest: Powering Thirty Steem

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago
Greetings to all of you my fellow steemit lovers in Steem Bangladesh Community. Trust you all are doing well and safe wherever you are.

iMarkup_20220416_101639.jpg
Photo Background Source: Pixabay Edited on Flyer maker app

Introduction

It's a pleasure taking part in this very interested contest organised by sir @toufiq777 with the title: Steem power up contest.
This is indeed very interested and I refused to be left out.

Why I decided to take part in this contest

As a steemit enthusiast, I choose to comply with the directives of the steemit of which one of it is that, all members ought to belong to club either 5050, 75 or 100. We all know what these clubs are as it's not a new project on steemit.

I must confess, this club project has helped me for the past few months to increase my steem power up to this point now. Unlike before that I use to burn it immediately my post paid off.
It's good to note that, in the world of cryptocurrency, holding your coins Is the wisest decision you could ever make and as such, I decided to be among those holding no matter how small it is for now.

My little power up to join this contest

Without doubt it's small, i have powered up 30 steem to reach about 698 steem in total. Now I'm voting at full rate, $0.01 this is a milestone for me though.

iMarkup_20220416_101951~2.jpg

I believe the aim of this contest's organiser is to encourage constant power up, not just for the sake of this contest but always which is why I'm also with the aim to do more .

Also, I've set my goals here on steemit, hoping to reach at least 1k steem power before the coming month elapse. I believe this can only be achieved through hardwork and constantly powering up my steem.

As of the time of writing this post, ok a member of club5050 though very close to 75 which I'm planning to be in, maybe next week. Gradually I will soon be a member of club100 therefore standing a chance to win huge .

Conclusion

I invite all of you fellow members to always power up your steem. It's for your own good in the nearest future.
Only the wise invest, be the wise one.

Thank you.

  • Please Note:
    The above screenshots are captured from my android device.

ABOUT ME:

Too Blessed To Be Stressed Because I'm Blessed By The Best ♻️🌟😄

#contest

Be safe

Sort:  

Hello dear @barnabie, thank you for contributing to steemgrowth by powering up your steem.

However, I just noticed that you have been upvoting your own publications instead of others. This is not good at all.

Screenshot_20220416-114548.jpg

Self vote is very wrong. You are to upvote others while they will upvote you. I believe you are going to take corrections on this

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60