The diary game /betterlife 04/11/2021

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


After waking up this morning, I felt a little cold, so I felt a little out. So wake up in the morning and go straight out. Later I see that the outside environment is a little quiet. Then I take a short walk outside and take some pictures of the sunrise and some pictures of the trees. I came to the room after the morning fog. After coming to the room I had tea and breakfast. I like eating very much. I like to have tea in the morning. So I drank tea in the morning, drank tea and got busy studying. This way I spend my morning time very well.


NOON


IMG_20211105_135839.jpg

noon lunch
location

What time was it today at noon? I went down to the pond this afternoon to fish. I can't find a huge Rui fish in the pond. Then after I brought the fish home, my mother cut it very well. Then it is cooked. I told my mother to fry the fish head for me. Then I eat that month. Masti is very good. Then I perform the noon prayers and go to sleep.


AFTERNOON


This afternoon I went out for a walk with my friend Shakib. Shakib said that today we would go to a bookstore to buy books. Then, according to Shakib, I went to a bookstore in Akand Bitan
I bought some story books from there. Then I needed some chemicals for profit so I bought some chemicals. Then I read the Maghrib Azan and prayed.


NIGHT


IMG_20211031_203009.jpg


nightscape photo in outerside
location

I went out a little tonight. The surroundings of the night feel different. I also like the beauty of the night so I enjoy the night. At night I took a little walk. Out then I went home again. At night we all gossip together as a family. Then my mother is calling me for food and then I eat. After eating and drinking, I went to my room. Going into the room I am not ready for my studies. Thus I almost finished my studies and then fell asleep at night.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

রুই মাছ খেতে খুবই মজা। আপনি রুই মাছ ধরেছেন নাকি কিনেছেন? ভালো ডায়েরি লিখেছেন।

 2 years ago 

ভাই মাছটি আমাদের পুকুরের ছিল। রুই মাছের মাথা খেতে খুবই ভালো লাগে ভাই । অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ তৌফিক ভাই এত সুন্দর একটি কমেন্ট করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

সব মিলে ভালোই একটি দিন ছিল আপনার।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95