The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 25.09.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20210925_060949.jpg


A fresh morning
location

I woke up this morning that morning. After waking up I will go to the washroom. I brush my teeth after coming from the washroom. And after brushing and having breakfast, the breakfast today was parota dal bhaji. And Moghlai, after eating these, the body seems a little tight. Then I went a little out of mine. After returning from home, I went back to my balcony. I saw a lot of plants there and I took a picture from my mobile. The picture was actually pretty good. Cut well.


NOON


IMG_20191213_174634.jpg


study time in the afternoon
location

At noon I went for a walk today with my cousin Rabbi. After visiting my grandmother's house, she entertained us very much. Then there we bathe in the pond. After taking a bath, the two of us went to pray in the mosque during the call to prayer. And there was a little more silence around the house. Then we went home again after praying and slept a little in the afternoon after leaving.


AFTERNOON


In the afternoon I was out with my friend Rahul. Rahul has a bike so he has to go to a shop. So we rode two bikes. After a long walk, we return home before nightfall. I offer prayers in the mosque in the evening.


NIGHT


Screenshot (51).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the mobile review on YouTube
location

It was different when my younger brother and I were naughty for a long time. Then I do my work for a while after I pick up my laptop. I work on the laptop then told my younger brother to go to sleep now then he went to sleep and I ate light snacks at night. After that, I watched some new videos with my laptop. After seeing some of the OnePlus, it was late at night. Then fall asleep


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54