The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 23.09.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
How is everyone? Hope everybody is well and I'm fine too.
Today I will participate in the regular diary game competition by @steem-bangladesh like every day. Today I am sharing the diary of the way I spent yesterday.


MY DIARY



MORNING


IMG_20210922_061028.jpg


My velcony at morning time
location

I wake up in the morning and go out to freshen up. Tao went a little farther out today. To do this I had to walk about 4 kilometers away from home. It was about half past six in the morning. Which is why I could see how morning people work in the morning. Some people are grazing cows, some people are exercising in the field. Seeing all this, I run myself. Then I moved towards my house. After coming I go to my flower tree and see the flowers from the flower tree then for breakfast I said in my mouth I cooked bread pudding in the morning. So I sent these. I had a good time in the morning.


NOON


I went home at noon to freshen up. Went to the market in the afternoon. A market two kilometers away from my home. The name is at a glance. I bought chicken from Noapara Bazar Bazar. I bought onion, garlic etc. in the name of the secretary and stood in the middle of the market for a while to come back home. I then took a rickshaw for abandonment and after a long time I came back home by rickshaw. I came home, took a bath and ate.


AFTERNOON


IMG_20200325_175116.jpg


Afternoon work
location

In the afternoon I called my friend Shakib. He actually went to my house on two bikes. It felt very good to have tea at Rakib Bhai's shop or shop there. A very good test was the Maghrib Azan after tea. Two friends went to the mosque and prayed. I prayed and left for home. Then I met a friend on the street. I came back home after talking to him for a while.

NIGHT


Screenshot (45).png


Movie watching time at night
location

One of my older brothers came out of the house to meet me at night and shared some of his words. I heard then he made me some breakfast. I ate vegetable rolls. Then I told him to go to his house and I came back from my house. After arriving, I ate chess at night, took my laptop in my hand and sat down to work on Steam for a while. Then after finishing work, I studied Kalka at night and watched the movie drama Facebook on YouTube. After watching it, I thought, let's go to sleep now, then I fell asleep.


THE END


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50