The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 22.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20211025_064331 (2).jpg


A fresh at morning
location

This morning the sleep was a little different. Because it felt a little cold in the morning. So I woke up. I went out a little after waking up. Then I saw a huge amount of fog outside. It was foggy so I was watching nature outside for a while. I thought that this cold outside would be very good. After being out for a while, I came back to the room. I need to be fresh thinking after coming into the room. To give fresh breakfast. Breakfast parota dal bhaji. The body looks a little different. Then I sit at the reading table and study. The younger brother said that I went to the verandah to water the trees. I went to the verandah and watered the trees. The picture condition of the tree was good. Even then, after watering the tree, I went back to my room.


NOON


IMG_20211015_082039_Bokeh.jpg

At noon I went out a little. I went out for my work. Basically after ironing the shirts to iron one of my shirts I go to the store a little outside. Because it's a little hot then I bought a Sevenup. After a while he came back home. After returning home, I told my mother. Did you cook in the afternoon? I cooked chicken. Then after coming I ate and drank. After eating and drinking, I offered noon prayers. Pray and fall asleep.


AFTERNOON


IMG_20211018_173018.jpg

In the afternoon, my two friends Sohail and I went to Shakib. Went to play sports. I went out and saw that many friends did not come. Then we waited for him. After waiting, I came with football. We went to the field to play football. There are many friends after going to the field. I talked to them. Then I got ready to play sports. Then we all played sports together. It became very beautiful to play sports. Then we came back to the house again. I came home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I called for Maghrib prayers.


NIGHT


Screenshot (77).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the natok on YouTube
location

At night I sit down to study a little. Then one of my cousins ​​came. Trying to play a little with me after coming. The little kid says so talk then I talk to him for a while. Then I sent him to his mother. Then I concentrate on my studies and finish my studies. After finishing school, he eats and drinks in the dining room. Come back to the room after eating. After coming to the room, my laptop to laptop drama for a while, I see all this. Then I do my regular work. After a while I fell asleep in my bed to sleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে পোস্টটি।💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62