The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 21.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20211025_064331.jpg


A fresh at morning
location

After waking up very early this morning. I found my brush I found the brush. Ready for them to take a little walk in the morning. Went a little away from my home. Was falling from there. I stood in that pond for a while. Then I went to see my body. I love to see nature. So I went a little farther along the sweet path of my village. After that I came back to my home again. After returning home, he told his mother to give him breakfast. Had breakfast came to my room then I ate then I took my family. All right, I watered the flowers for a while. I took a picture with my mobile phone. The picture was very beautiful. Then I went back to my room.


NOON


In the afternoon I went to one of my paddy fields. We have a lot of freezing there. Then I go there and observe the different types of paddy. I know which one is very good. After I told you, I came back to my house. Dad then shows everyone what a tree is like to manage it nicely. I went to the mosque at noon to pray. After praying, I came home again. After coming home, I ate and drank at noon after eating and drinking. I prepared for my rest. I took him to my bed. Then I fell asleep


AFTERNOON


After waking up, I went out with my friend Rahul. I went out and took him to the store. I make very nice tea there. The spoon said I drank tea. The two of them talked together. I talked a lot about studying. Then it was evening and he called for Maghrib. I went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I came back home. We came home and ate breakfast again in the evening.


NIGHT


Screenshot (76).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the natok on YouTube
location

Went out at night. Or basically who said today that he sat down to study at night. Then I studied and paid close attention to my studies. Because in a few days the test will start in front of me. So I started my reading. Then the invitees came after a while then finished reading. Rahmatullah gave me dinner and after a while I went to the TV room. Watch TV After watching TV I came to my room. Come on, I turned on my laptop here. I saw some dramas. I watched different videos of the drama. A lot at night after watching which caused me to fall asleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89