The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 19.09.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
How is everyone? Hope everybody is well and I'm fine too.
Today I will participate in the regular diary game competition by @steem-bangladesh like every day. Today I am sharing the diary of the way I spent yesterday.


MY DIARY



MORNING


IMG2021_0917_060121.jpg


My velcony at morning time
location

When I wake up in the morning, I am fresh. I brush my teeth. Then I go to my flower garden, that is, I go to my corridor. Regularly so I stood there. After standing for a long time, I saw a very beautiful flower bloom. I was at that flower for a while. Then I took some pictures with my phone. What are you doing with the money. After calling for breakfast, I thought the mobile was gone. I turned on Facebook to say then I ate bread and bets for my food.


NOON


At noon I was a little different, at noon I went out to the market. When I went to the market, I saw that there was a very good variety of vegetables. It is very good to eat new vegetables. So I bought it for 50 rupees. And I bought potatoes and potatoes. I bought a scarf and came back home. I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and prepared to eat, Modi was ready to cook, so I went home to eat. Eat food and go to bed at noon.


AFTERNOON


IMG2021_0917_160121.jpg


Afternoon outing
location

In the afternoon I called my friend Rahul for a walk. I came with a ready bike with the condition to go out. I took him to his house and went outside for a walk. When I got out there I saw a lot of traffic jams. So I stood for a while and then went to a shop where red tea and milk tea were being sold. We had tea with two friends. Then I rode the bike for a while then came back from the house after the call of Maghrib.

NIGHT


Screenshot (32).png


Movie watching time at night
location

At night, my cousin and I sat at the reading table together. He is too young to do it so I had to understand him a little bit in English. He can, but with a little mischief, I didn't see him. I read his opinion in the play room. At the end of the study, I brought him for food. I finished my meal and went to bed at night. I played games with my mobile for a while. And after watching the drama movie then I got ready for my sleep then I fell asleep.


THE END


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29