The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 17.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20211017_064331.jpg


A fresh at morning
location

After waking up in the morning. I find the brush I found after brushing the teeth. And in Assam when I went to my room to use it. After I left, I came to my room to have breakfast. Had breakfast and dal bhaji parota dal bhaji. And then he told me to finish eating and go out. I went out to the market to be trafficked because my cousins ​​came to speak to me today. So I took her home when I was about to leave. There are some stories and then I take some pictures of my flowering tree. And water the trees then I go out for my work.


NOON


In the afternoon I go to the market whenever I go out for my work. The market was very hot then. So I bought an ice cream outside and it was great today. I really like any ice cream. You went to a store today to eat cream. There are some people sitting in the shop. So I told them that then I told you to talk today then he gave me an ice cream then ice cream. Then I did my shopping and came back home again.


AFTERNOON


In the afternoon I went for a long walk with my friend. His bike and afternoon walks were much longer. Went to a friend's house. We went to his house to have tea and coffee. Then after eating all the chess I know different types of breakfast, we went to their paddy field where there was a very good place in some pictures. I liked going to the mosque after Asr prayers. Then let's walk again for a while. Then I will call for Maghrib prayers and come home. I don't hang out with my friends at night.


NIGHT


Screenshot (72).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the natok on YouTube
location

I don't hang out with my friends at night. At night I am busy with my studies. You have to spend a lot of time studying. So I study. Then after finishing his studies, he ate and drank. I finished eating and drinking. I brushed my teeth and talked with my sister for a while in the morning. Then my father came and talked to my father for a while. After talking to my mother for a while, I went to my room. There I was watching dramas on YouTube and after the dramas I got ready for my sleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন আপনার

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99