The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 16.09.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20210915_061236.jpg


Wood rose flower with fresh morning
location

I wake up in the morning like every day. After waking up I go to my roof garden. That sees what their condition is. The trees are all wet due to a little more rain last night. Then I saw flowers on the rose tree. I had a phone in my hand. I took a picture of a wood rose with my phone in my hand. After watching I moved into my room. I brush after coming and then eat breakfast. After breakfast, my mother told me to work at home. I prepared to do the things that my mother did not do at home. Then at night my mother started doing the housework. This is how I spent my morning time.


NOON


IMG_20210915_140003.jpg


My cousin Jabaful is having fun with them in the afternoon
location

At noon my two cousins ​​and I have a little fun with them. They yell at me when they come to my house. After shouting I talked to them. After talking they said we would go under the tree. They went and stood under your tree. He said, "I got two Jaba flowers for them. Then I gave them the gift of Jaba flowers." Then they did then I took two pictures of them with my phone. Then I went to take a bath. I went to the dining room to have lunch.


AFTERNOON


IMG_20210915_162213.jpg


I took pictures of two friends at the restaurant while eating raw birani
location

In the afternoon, my friend Rahul and I thought that one of the most famous restaurants in Mymensingh had opened today. Even my friend basically gave me a treat today. So my friend and I went to the restaurant with two bikes. There was a lot of crowd there for about 15 to 20 minutes we stood outside. And I went inside and saw a lot of people in new restaurants. While we waited inside it we cut off and after sitting down we ordered food. About half an hour after ordering the food I got the kachita to us. I ate very well and left after eating and drinking. It was almost afternoon when we returned to our home


EVENING


IMG_20210915_180404.jpg


When I came from the restaurant in the afternoon, two friends went by bike and took a picture of the street
location

My friend and I came by bike to return home in the evening. So at that time it is coming from almost afternoon to evening. So we both moved home and finished eating at the restaurant. After coming home, when the Maghrib Azan was read, I went to the mosque to offer prayers. After the prayers, I returned to my home. My friend went to his house. Thus in the afternoon we two friends spent time together.

NIGHT


Screenshot (29).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the drama on YouTube
location

At night I spend time in my house. I had a little study at night. I study at my desk. I took out all my books and letters for study. I started preparing to study there by number. After I finished my studies in the agriculture department, I took a little rest. Then I told my mother to give me dinner. After playing chess, I finished talking in a meeting. I went to my room. After coming, I took the mobile phone in my hand and after taking the laptop in my hand, I thought that watching a drama is like a wonderful drama. So I searched one of his plays on YouTube and then I started watching the play. Then I fell asleep at night feeling like this.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ভাবে ডাইরিটি উপস্থাপন করেছেন। পিচ্চি কাজিনের হাঁসি টা অনেক কিউট ছিল।

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

 3 years ago 

sundor cilo din ta

 3 years ago 

বাবুদের খুব সুন্দর লাগছে।

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

 3 years ago 

It was a beautiful day...💞💞

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74