The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 14.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20211014_064331.jpg


Rice field in the morning time photography
location

I woke up this morning. It brushes its teeth a little and then wakes up. Brush your teeth a little fresher. The body feels a little different. Then I try to read my book Coolie Book Coolie for a while. But I did not pay attention to anything because I ate less at night. So I went out with another friend to eat. So my friend you I said let's eat and drink friend tell me to eat and drink. And my friend and I thought let's go to our room now. Then after I left the room with my friend I saw a picture of a beautiful tree on the balcony in front of me. I took the picture and put it on my mobile. It looks very beautiful. Show me the picture.


NOON


I had a little more work to do this afternoon. Because today I had some clothes left to give. So I was preparing to give my clothes. First I went to the shop and bought detergent from the shop. Then I quietly left again and brought a bucket to give clothes. I put water in the bucket and made foam with my hands in the water for a while. Why is foam being made from clothes? It seems to me after seeing all this beautifully.


AFTERNOON and NIGHT


Screenshot (69).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the natok on YouTube
location

It was a little different at night to eat and drink at night. I basically go out to eat and drink with me and my friend. Eats chess from outside. And bring some fruit. Then after a while my friend and I sat down to study biography and finished studying. For a while, I watched the news of various media on Facebook and YouTube. And after watching a movie at night, the movie was very beautiful and after watching it, it is increasing day by day. Then I fell asleep in my bed.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন

 3 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56