The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 12.09.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
How is everyone? Hope everybody is well and I'm fine too.
Today I will participate in the regular diary game competition by @steem-bangladesh like every day. Today I am sharing the diary of the way I spent yesterday.


MY DIARY



MORNING


IMG_20191120_173555.jpg


Small fish morning time
location

I woke up in the morning with the noise of birds when I fell asleep it seems that I will sleep for a long time tomorrow night but in fact in the morning when the birds started calling I woke up I fell asleep. When I went to the market, there were big fish in the market. There were many kinds of powdered fish in the market.


NOON


IMG_20191103_212145.jpg


Launch time
location

At noon it seems like a little tired time because there was a lot of sunshine at noon. The temperature outside was much higher. Which is why I didn't leave the house. I'm sitting in the middle of the room playing a free fire game in the middle of the laptop. Now something needs to be done. Then I took a bath for lunch. After taking a bath, I performed the noon prayers. After the Asr Johar Johar prayers, I ate lunch. My mother cooked very well. Chicken Gost Rice Pulses Vegetables.


AFTERNOON


IMG_20191108_081229.jpg


Afternoon outing
location

After waking up in the afternoon it feels like a little hieroglyph a little away from our house. I got up and called my friend. The friend left. I took a walk with two friends. I saw a white private car going. It was very nice to see. That's when I took out my phone and did some photography. Seeing the car, I was talking to life that everyone is very beautiful, very beautiful. We went to the mosque for Asr prayers. We prayed.

NIGHT


IMG_20191103_081739.jpg


study time at night
location

Not to mention the night, I sat down to teach him and my younger brother at night, then I took his previous reading because the school will be open from today to tomorrow, so I was supervising his old reading. On the other hand, my sister told me I went to my room to study. You took out my book Sheikh. After taking it out, I was looking at different universities. I read the previous readings for a while. I used Facebook and YouTube. I was watching a video on Facebook at night. After watching these, I fell asleep.


THE END


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36