The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 11.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20211011_064331.jpg


The story of caring for plants in the morning
location

Alhamdulillah,Toothpaste for brushing after waking up in the morning. And I took the sickle and put the paste in my hand and went out. I chatted for a while and then came out fresh. When it came out I would go get ready for my meal. Now he is at home so I went to the train team to eat at home. I went to the canteen after finishing the meal in the canteen. Again I finished the magazine that wrote some of my pecticles in Region 39. Finally, I turned on the notification on Facebook to catch my breath and a lot of messages came. And I answer them out of my mind. There was a beautiful picture of a tree in front of the gate


NOON


IMG_20211024_064331.jpg


There was a moment of bazar in the rnoon
location

At noon I go out to eat you. I went out and looked at the environment. There are some people who see them walking around Azhari identity. I met some people with them and got acquainted with new friends. They came in front of me, extended their hands and shook hands. The two went to class. When I left, I came again and took a bath. After taking a bath, the call to prayer of Maghrib Johar was performed.


AFTERNOON



In the afternoon I made a circle with the boys and girls for burning
location

My friends have been playing football for a long time. Together we went down to play football. Everyone was talking about playing football. Name me first then everyone laughs to play. Many players come. There were a lot of spectators on the playground then we play sports. After reading the whole thing, I go out in the afternoon. Let's hang out outside. I have breakfast after playing sports with everyone. After our test to finish the meal and read the master's prayers again, I have my way to read


NIGHT


Screenshot (67).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the natok on YouTube
location

I go out at night with my friend and I to write an assignment every day. This SMS was very difficult which is why we both started by recharging a little. The day ends with 2 hours of continuous study. I hold my laptop in hand and chat for a while after you study. Facebook does Facebook YouTube for a while, after running these, it is night and many nights I fall asleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ আপনার দিনটি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

 3 years ago 

উপরের ছবিটা কি ব্রিজ মোড়ে তোলা হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

ji nah

 3 years ago 

Ok.

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন । সাজানো-গোছানো খুবই ভাল একটি পোস্ট।

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

 3 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99