The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 10.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
How is everyone? Hope everybody is well and I'm fine too.
Today I will participate in the regular diary game competition by @steem-bangladesh like every day. Today I am sharing the diary of the way I spent yesterday.


MY DIARY



MORNING


IMG_20211010_064331.jpg


My velcony at morning time
location

I woke up this morning. After waking up, I first understood the brush in my hand. I couldn't find where I put the brush center yesterday, so I was a little late today, so I justified. After that I got almost all the medicine. After freshening up, I went to my room. After leaving the room, I drank water in the room. A picture of a beautiful tree I then took pictures of that tree then I left then went out again like my mother said


NOON


This afternoon I went out for a little shopping to buy potatoes, vegetables, squid, squid and some fruits, and after we bought these fruits, my reason is that today I will make mango pickles, so he told us to let them know, then he brought them home. The rituals have to be done today, then the rituals have to be done, I do whatever it takes, I go to the mosque in the afternoon, pray and come and eat lunch and


AFTERNOON


I went out for a while with my friend Rafi. I was walking around him nicely. Then I was playing football there in the afternoon. I was watching the game there. It felt good. Everyone was feeling beautiful. I went to the mosque for Maghrib prayers, I performed the prayers, I had breakfast in the evening, then I went to my room.

NIGHT


Screenshot (65).png


Movie watching time at night
location

At night I am busy studying a little differently so I started studying to prepare for the study since I have to prepare for the study because my exams are ahead so as soon as I am beautiful I get ready with my notebook pen I start reading first I and others who start learning a little difficult subject because it has to be done so I also start then after about two to three hours after eating and watching dramas at night after watching dramas I fall asleep like this all day long


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful picture.

 3 years ago 

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58