The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 09.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello friends,
How is everyone? Hope everybody is well and I'm fine too.
Today I will participate in the regular diary game competition by @steem-bangladesh like every day. Today I am sharing the diary of the way I spent yesterday.


MY DIARY



MORNING


IMG_2021_09_2321_2312.jpg


My velcony at morning time
location

Salamualaikum I hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I'm fine and I don't have the glass to brush my teeth after waking up in the morning. And after applying the paste there I go to my room where I go to my room with my mouth fresh and the khichuri cooked at night is what I prepare in the morning for eating and drinking. I eat it by heating it. Later I go out for a while and look at my saplings. I regularly look after my saplings in the morning. I took a picture of a beautiful tree while walking along the road. Then I do my outside work and move back home


NOON


In the afternoon I call my friend that I will go out for a little work and I have to go shopping in the afternoon. In the afternoon I went out for shopping. I saw a very nice vegetable and I bought some potatoes, vegetables, pumpkins, pumpkins and came back home. Then I told my friend Rubel that I am not ready to cook and eat and pray in the afternoon


AFTERNOON


In the afternoon I went out for a walk. All my friends bring football to play. We play football for the purpose of the game. My friend tells me that if we play sports, our body will be healthy. I saw him sitting for a long time, then we all got ready to play together, then we started, first we went, then we called again, then in the afternoon we came to my house, came and read the Maghrib prayers and spent the time in the afternoon.

NIGHT


Screenshot (63).png


Movie watching time at night
location

At night I basically do a little dhu on my Facebook. After reading on Facebook for a while, I sat down to study. After finishing I started working on my other online payment system for a while then YouTube Facebook something .I watch dramas and listen to drama songs. Listening to music also makes me eat and drink. Then I start eating and drinking. After eating and drinking, I pray and pray. It becomes night. After studying for a while, I fall asleep.


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

গাছটি দেখতে খুব সুন্দর। মনে হচ্ছে এটা বনসাই গাছ, এই গাছের নাম কি?

 3 years ago 

@toufiq777 vai ata ful gas nam holo adenium

Bittorrent Golden Wallet Prizes

Grand Prize 10,000,000 BTT
Four Weekly Prizes 1,000,000 BTT
Steemit and Hive Sign in Prizes 1,000,00 BTT

For steemit and hive users prizes are distrubuted based on their profile reputation Point. Don't get behind Sign in Now CLICK HERE and claim your BTT now

Reputation Point based Prizes:

70+ Rep: 1,000,00 BTT (at least $400 USD)
60+ Rep: 70,000 BTT (at least $300 USD)
50+ Rep: 50,000 BTT (at least $200 USD)
40+ Rep: 20,000 BTT (at least $100 USD)
25+ Rep: 10,000 BTT (at least $50 USD)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87