The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 05.09.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I will share my diary game of the day today. Let's get started .....


MORNING

IMG_20210905_064331.jpg


Pictures while having new fruits stovery in the morning
location

I woke up very early in the morning. After getting up, I was fresh. I got out of the pressure. I went out and saw that it was in front of my house .I came out and saw something red on a tree in front of my house. Then I went there and looked around and saw that there were flowers blooming like a strawberry. Then I saw there is a follow. Then I stood there for a while. And I brought my mobile from home. But I took the picture and then went home. And I showed my father and mother that I had flowers and then I had breakfast.


Noon

IMG_20210905_124734.jpg


Tuisoni time and students cousins
location

I do one of my tuitions in the afternoon. That is what I study with one of my students. And he has a cousin with him. Seeing him come and go with me. He is naughty and my student tells him to go to your room. And after a while I read her, they come to the mother place. Since he was not there, I came to my house almost completely for an hour and took a bath and gave him food.


AFTERNOON

IMG_20210905_131239.jpg


villege river in our local area at afternnon
location

One of my friends signed up after I woke up in the afternoon. I took him for a walk in the river. Two friends and I left together. I saw some different sailing boats. After seeing them, I felt that we were also rowing. I think I was traveling in the river. Everyone does but actually appears as my friend. There is no need to go to the other side because there is a lot of water. So we took a boat on the river and did not go to the side again. Then we went home before evening.


NIGHT

IMG_20210905_224822.jpg


Night rood light beside my home
location

I ate and drank at night. After eating and drinking, it seems that I walk outside a little. I went out and saw the moon in the sky. After a while I saw the road lights in the middle of the road. It still feels like I left home. I came back home then I went to my room. I studied. Mine


your best regards
@banty1


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি ডাইরি শেয়ার করেছেন। প্রথম ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। চালিয়ে যান। প্রতিনিয়ত পোস্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

THANKS VAI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65