The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 03.11.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


I woke up a little this morning after waking up. Aunty next door told me not to wake up late. You can go to sleep then I smiled according to my aunt. I said the car was a little late last night. I sent an SMS so I woke up a little late and after waking up I took my panties in hand and paper in my hand after a while I had tea. The two of us chat a little. Because I went to my aunt's house.


NOON


IMG_1635758076308.jpg

noon lunch
location

Then at noon my aunt told me to cook chicken and korma for you today. Then we'll eat together. Brothers and sisters used to eat and drink together while playing your game. After eating and drinking, we talked a little. Then we came to the house of the aunt next door. I talked to him for a while. After talking, take a nap and go to bed at noon.


AFTERNOON


In the afternoon I went out a little with my cousin. We chatted for a while in a park. It was very good. I ate Fuchka and ate the hotpot. After eating we came back home in the same rickshaw. After returning home, I offered prayers. Maghrib then Aunty for us to be bananas and breads. And was punished then we ate and drank.


NIGHT


IMG_20211028_220422.jpg


nightscape photo in outerside
location

At night we hang out together. I talked in the middle of the room about my cousin's education. He studied at Dhaka University. I told them that I would supervise their studies. That you study well. You have to do something good after finishing your studies. He came to me along with his studies. I told him something about creativity then the price of the head ended. And the night is over and I focus on my studies for a while. Then I fall asleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83