The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 02.11.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20211101_104853.jpg


A fresh at morning
location

Woke up a little late this morning. Then I see that mother is tea for me. You are saying that I will not drink tea after waking up. I told him to have tea and then I told my mother to go for it. I brought tea and then my mother said that she had cooked paratha and haluya in the morning. Then I came with my favorite food. I ate and drank. Eating and drinking was very fun. After eating and drinking, my mother said what is the status of your studies. Then I finished studying for a while and then my biography of the flower tree.


NOON


IMG_20211101_114027.jpg

At noon, my cousin and I went down to the pond for fishing. I love fishing so I told my cousin to go fishing today. Then after we caught the fish I told my mother that my mother told me to cook the fish. That we have a laurel loft next to the pond. From the middle of the name, we picked up someone from Lau's loft. After Aslam picked up the gourd and brought the profit, Ammu cooked fish with it. It was very good. I ate and drank in the afternoon, prayed and fell asleep.


AFTERNOON


In the afternoon my friend told me to play pubji. Then we made it public with two friends. After a while, after playing the game Pubji, we feel like we need to get out. Then the two of us went out and went to the prayers after the Maghrib Azan. After the prayers we came to the room. Mom was who we were


NIGHT


IMG_20211028_232110.jpg


night muri party
location

My friend and I went out for dinner. Today my mother is not at home at night. So the two of us ate and drank together a while ago from outside. And I had tea. After having tea, I came back home with my friend. After returning home, I went to his room. I came to my house. After coming, I turned on the laptop and watched a movie for a while. After finishing my studies, I fell asleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

পুকুর থেকে কি মাছ ধরেছিলেন? শীতের সময় মুড়ি মাখা খাওয়ার মজাই আলাদা।

 3 years ago 

জি ভাই ঠিক বলেছেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89