The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 01.11.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20211027_170743_Bokeh.jpg


A fresh at morning
location

Assalamu Alaikum how are you I hope everyone is well. I am very well Alhamdulillah and I can hear the sound of birds after waking up this morning. The sound of birds chirping didn't break my sleep. After waking up, my cousin came to my side and shook my head. Then I told him there seems to be something. Then he told me that brother, I need your bike a little. Then I gave him the key to my bike. After leaving on a bicycle, I got out and went to Assam to brush my teeth. I brushed my teeth and came to eat and drink. After eating and drinking, I am busy with my work.


NOON


At noon I talked to my mother. You have to buy milk for him. I came back home to buy me at the market to cook for us today. I prayed, ate and drank, ate and drank and got ready to sleep. I fell asleep.


AFTERNOON


In the afternoon I went out with my friend Shakib. I told him a little. I'll go to the restaurant. Then me and I went to my friend Shakib. I ate and drank there two days ago and after eating and drinking we came back from home. On the way, Maghrib Azan came. We returned to the mosque to perform the prayers. We prayed in the mosque and returned to the house.


NIGHT


IMG_20211028_001144.jpg


sweet moon in the sky
location

At night, my two siblings and I drew a picture together. The picture was my childhood favorite. Then we two siblings got busy with our studies again and then finished our studies. Told us to eat dinner then finished dinner. I moved into my room. I turn on my laptop. After turning on the laptop, after watching a movie for a while, I fell asleep at night.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62