||The Diary Game|| simple day 🌀 Better Life 🌀 08.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_2021_0621_231.jpg


A fresh morning
location

I woke up in the morning because I got a little better yesterday night so I got up in the morning to study. Subjugation I then studied for a while and saw my previous committee and some of our plants there. What I saw was the lack of water in the works. After drinking water, I thought that something could be eaten at night. There was some food during the day. The food was very good so we didn't have to go out. I cleaned them and dried them in the sun


NOON AND AFTERNOON


IMG_20191212_184147.jpg

It started at noon. Today we have a little more cooking work. I thought of doing something good to cook at noon. So a friend was busy cooking for eggs and chicken. He told me that we had to cook very early in the afternoon and we started eating the fall of the wall. I started eating and then I performed the Johar prayers in the afternoon and after the prayers I took a rest. After waking up, I woke up and took a short walk outside. I saw some boys friends playing football outside. When I called for education, people told me to come to the room.



NIGHT


Screenshot (60).png


screenshot my laptop
location

I sat down to read at night. Since I was very busy studying for the exams, I started studying from the various letter shops. Shortly after finishing my studies, I started chatting on my laptop a while ago. I inquired with friends. Talk to me about the car. I saw a drama like this. I finished it at night


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like your post very much brother. I especially like the picture of the flower taken by you. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

thanks brother

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন। সাজিয়ে-গুছিয়ে ভালো উপস্থাপন

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন। এবং ডায়রিটি ভালো লিখেছেন

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87