||The Diary Game|| 🌀 Better Life 🌀 07.10.2021 by @banty1 by banty1 by banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20211007_060031.jpg


A fresh morning
location

I woke up this morning. Very early today is Friday but today my class was at the academy, which is why I have to wake up so early in the morning. And after a while a friend of mine called. To get on that bus but I said I have a little work to do later because I have some notebooks left to write. So I finished my rice and writing in the morning and my friend came with breakfast for me. I ate bread and parota in the morning. And I went to class with him.


NOON AND AFTERNOON


IMG_20191213_174603.jpg

In the afternoon I went to see the comfortable. All the friends present in the class are coming to the trial. I went to the back and sat down to take the class. I spent a little time with a friend on his notebook. I read and then taking classes with his attention. I am also enjoying the classes and looking at the book like Sir said. And on the other hand, another friend of mine ate chicken at noon. And the duck egg meal was very good. So I told my friend about the meal. To give another time, then the two of them ate and drank, left the prayers and came to the room. I perform Maghrib prayers.
I have a light breakfast after praying.



NIGHT


Screenshot (62).png


screenshot my laptop
location

At night I tell my friend a little about dinner. Then he came to my room to bring food. I study a little at night with exams in front of me so I keep busy studying. After finishing my studies, I used Facebook and YouTube for a while. After watching these, I watch the video for a while. I like social media very much. After using it, I feel a little sleepy. So I think. After that I should go to sleep. So after I finish all the work I am not ready to sleep. At twelve o'clock I fell asleep when my eyes fell asleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89