||The Diary Game|| 🌀 Better Life 🌀 06.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_2021_1006_06_1122.jpg


A fresh morning
location

I hope everyone is well. I wake up in the morning and my body will feel a little fresh. Then I want to go to my balcony and stand on the balcony for a while. Then I was a little in front of my house in the morning. One job was to stand in the middle of a tree for a while and make a picture and then it seemed to me. From there Oikhan will reach the bank tending the trees for a while and on the other hand my friend is telling me more. No need to give water. I will talk to her for a while tomorrow. She loves to study. She loves to study so I like to study a lot of hair follicles. Everything will be explained. I have breakfast in the morning


NOON


At noon my friend and I went to class and many friends came to us in the classroom. Then I talked to them for a while. Sir came a little later. According to Sir's words, we sat quietly and took out the book. I took it out, sir, he gave us one, I did it, then we studied for a while, did group study, did practical class, wrote in the notebook for a while. Even then we came out, it was our holiday and we ate and drank in the afternoon with fish, eggs and pulses and then we took a bath. I took a bath and rested



Afternoon


In the afternoon I am a little busy studying. In the afternoon the study is different and in the afternoon I am out. Didn't go today so my friend called me to get out. Didn't come out then I obeyed them. They are a little angry with me for not giving. What is the situation in the afternoon? The two of them go out a little, have a light breakfast, have breakfast and go to the hall


NIGHT


Screenshot (61).png


my laptop screenshort
location

Spending the night in a different way, at night four of my friends come to me from another hall to do some work and patriarchal work. We did some group study with them and started studying. After finishing my studies, I talked to them for a while and talked to them about the subject. At night, I watched these movies on Facebook and YouTube for a while. Then I work for a while and still I feel sleepy and then I fall asleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89