||The Diary Game|| 🌀 Better Life 🌀 05.10.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_2021_1005_06_3221.jpg


A fresh morning
location

I woke up this morning and after waking up in the morning my body was feeling a little bad because I like it a lot in the morning so when I woke up I saw my friend sitting in his room with the door closed and I talked to him for a while then he said give me good morning then I I talked to him for a while. I talked to him for a while. I am very happy to hear this. Talk to me. Then I shared my studies with both of them.


NOON


At noon my friend Rakib and I went to the academic building and we went there. We first went to Sir to take classes. I saw the pressure in the room or not in the bathroom. The two of us put on circuit garments and asked to take the class a little later. Then sir, he came to us a little later. After finishing the class, we went to the hotel to eat and drink. Went out


NIGHT


Screenshot (60).png


my laptop screenshort
location

At night my friends and I are both busy studying. The two of us started doing group study to study. It was very good and very good so we all changed. We went out to eat and drink at night. I get better at eating and drinking from here and it decreases after coming to the hall. After watching TV for a while, we go to our room. I take my laptop in my hand and watch movies for a while. I like watching dramas very much.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন আপনি

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60