||The Diary Game|| 🌀 Better Life 🌀 03.10.2021 by @banty1 by banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_2021_1004_062345.jpg


A fresh morning
location

Hello, I woke up very early in the morning and I told my mother that all I had to do was make tea, then I drank tea and then I talked to my younger brother for a while. He told us about his routine. I also asked the brother how to do my job to do something in class. He replied then I read to him for a while. Finally I had a very good breakfast. Time passed and then I went home. There I saw the flower trees in the flower garden regaining its lost consciousness then the trees. After I fetched water and care, my mother told me to come home a little and then I went out


NOON


IMG_20191212_184233.jpg


My study time
location

At noon I went to the market with my friend Shakib. There were a lot of vegetables to market and the market I Mazar. I came back home from the market with vegetables. I came back home. I talked to her for a while and called her. I told her to cut the vegetables well and make lunch at night. He prepared it for me and then I ate and drank and went to bed fresh.


AFTERNOON


In the afternoon I went out with my friend Rahul and I went to the passport shop to have something to eat and I like to eat passport and I like burgers and I went but I feel different between one meal and I like my friend Rahul and I both eat very much. - I ate and drank. I went to see a real person on the street. I donated something in my mouth and I would go home again.


NIGHT


Screenshot (58).png


my laptop screenshort
location

At night I called my younger brother to my room to teach him. I gave him to study well. I taught him for a long time. After studying for a long time, I told my mother to have dinner. I turned on Facebook, played YouTube and chatted for a while at night with my fingers inserted and after a while I opened my ID and got ready to sleep for a while at night.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

চমৎকারভাবে আপনার দিনটি উপস্থাপন করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

 3 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিটা,,, ও মাই গড❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিল ভাই আপনার।

 3 years ago 

thanks vai

 3 years ago 

Nice diary via

 3 years ago 

প্রথম ফটোগ্রাফিটি দারুন হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82