||The Diary Game|| 🌀 Better Life 🌀 01.10.2021 by @banty1 by banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_2021_0930_06_2344.jpg


A fresh morning
location

I went to the university in the morning and from there the Dhaka University exams are being held. I see many candidates. The file is in everyone's hands, they are a little eye to eye for the test. Many of the water for testing again and again and again. Everyone feels so good talking to her parents after the test. Seeing the crowd of people then I went to my work basically to photocopy some papers at the university around 10:00 am. Let's go home and then have breakfast. A little late I took a picture of my tree. I love to see trees, so I picked them up


NOON


At noon my cousin and I went. I first planned to play cricket with three friends to play cricket with a friend of the house next door but his .. later I saw four more came then. We played cricket for a long time, many times I run more and once my younger brother. After running more and then playing for a long time, I took a bath in the afternoon. I ate and drank, ate and drank and rested.


AFTERNOON


In the afternoon me and my friend Shakib and I both went outside for a little work of my friend Shakib. I will buy some of his books and buy books because some day. The university would open soon so he told me to go with him to get some books. Let's see if I stay. Then I took him to a shop. There was a big shop and then I bought him a book. Then my friend told me to eat something then I said eat phuchka. My friend and I ate phuchka and went home in the evening. I prayed at the call to prayer and I prayed at home. He left for his house with me and my friend Rakib in the afternoon.


NIGHT


Screenshot (57).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the drama on YouTube
location

.I chatted with him for a while at night. Then after a short chat with him at night for the Asr prayers. After the prayers in the mosque, he came home and after a while he studied at home. And then I chatted with my friends on Facebook for a while about my laptop. I watch movies for a while, eat and drink, and after dinner I finish eating. I go to my room then at night I fall asleep.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36