| Contest: Answer 5 Questions | My Submission @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

assalamualicum
hi steemit friends ,i hope all friends are fine,Today I am going to participate in the Steem Bangladesh community with the answers to five questions and under below,

Answer :1

I found out about this platform from one of my friend whose username is @masumrbd.

Answer :2

The first experience is that this platform can be found by applying talent in a good way. Best of all, it becomes a contest wine

Answer :3

If this platform pays attention to something good, the results will be good. And for those who need to learn, it is better to know. Much is known about the proper use of time

Answer :4

I think Steemit will gain more and more popularity around the world in the future.Many from here will be able to take this job into account

Answer :5

First of all, I will tell someone close to me that I am aware of online income and I will show the talk of my income and show the current account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64