Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life || Tradisional Edition || My Story ||17/05/21@banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

assalamualicum
Thanks to @Steem-Bangladesh for giving me the opportunity to tell stories.

gh.jpg

me and my kite


I have loved flying kites since I was little. Now, due to covid 19 , the amount of flying this kite has gone out a lot. A few days ago, when our village boys, we organized a kite flying together.


jhkl.jpg
villege people


Many people come there. I live too. My kite was a kite. It looked a little different from all the other kites. Everyone is pulling the kite, leaving the thread in its own way. Many people have gathered there.

bjkb.jpg

flying kites

The wind is blowing a lot. Everyone enjoyed flying the kite. We all enjoyed it. I had a lot of fun. That day was really a lot of fun.

m jn.jpg

observation moments


hbjn.jpg
my kite in the sky

thanks all
@banty1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your story with us!

 3 years ago 

thanks for your feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61