Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From My Life 08/05/21 by@banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Asslmylikum, how are you all? I hope all the members and admins of Steam Bangladesh are well. Thank you @abuahmad brother for this kind of contest.

now start tour by chander gari

The story I will share is one of the most precious stories of my life and a source of joy.I also decided to go to Sajek Valley with my university friends. After that, with the joint efforts of all of us, we all joined Dhaka University. From there we waited for the bus for our journey. When it was 12 o'clock at night, our Semoli bus started its journey. A long journey began. We reached Khagrachhari town just in the morning.

jbz.jpg

sajek hotel cheek in

After that I went to Saje by car at 1 o'clock in the afternoon. Everyone ate and drank.
Later I drove again to Kanlak hill.

konglak hill sajek velly

with tourmate univarsity friends

This is how the first day ended. The next morning we set off for Khagrachari to see the Ringsa Jharna.

kdhws.jpg

ringha zorna khagrachori

I see that I left there at 2 o'clock in the afternoon. After that our joyous journey ended. Everyone returned home by night bus. thanks all
by @banty1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sazek is really a place in Bangladesh which every traveller should visit.

 3 years ago 

yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35