The Diary Game 🌀 Better Life 🌀 24.09.2021 by @banty1

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamu alicum


Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I'm much better. I want to take part in the daily diary game competition organized by @steam-bangladesh. Let's get started ...
How I spent my day all day yesterday ...


MORNING


IMG_20210924_060949.jpg


The story of caring for plants with a cup of tea in the morning
location

Alhamdulillah, I woke up this morning and woke up in the morning. After waking up, my mother called me to sleep. Shivangi, basically, then I told my mother to make me coffee. Then my mother prepared a cup of hot coffee for me. Then I took it and went to my balcony. There I saw my trees and put some stones in the trunks of the trees. So I was very happy with what I saw. Then I had the phone in my hand to take pictures in the morning so I took the phone in my hand and took a picture there. After those works of the balcony with cup, I freshened up after licking and told my mother to give me breakfast. I'll go out a little after breakfast.


NOON


IMG_20210924_131143.jpg


There was a moment of cooking vegetable khichuri in the afternoon
location

This afternoon I told my mother that I will eat khichuri today. Vegetable khichuri so I went to the market in the afternoon. Bring that vegetable to buy. So after I brought some from the market, I cut them myself. I put them together and give them some lentils in a game. Some lights make some sweet pumpkins a nice familiar combination with these. Makes a combination that makes it look so beautiful so I took some advice from my mother to cook it. Then I said that I cooked myself and he told me that I went to the kitchen first to cook. After that I cooked them and when I didn't, I went to the Azam Mosque in the afternoon to pray. After praying and eating.


AFTERNOON


IMG_20210924_171233.jpg


In the afternoon I made a circle with the boys and girls for burning
location

In the afternoon I make a kite today. That kite looks like it will be much bigger. So my two friends and I made that kite. From the market with one of my younger brothers to the police station to fly kites after making. Then the kids came with a lot of fat then we and my younger brothers we went to a field. Going there, one of them went away and took the twenty and slapped the other's hand. Then we flew the kite. The air was fairly good. Then this watch went up a lot after flying. That we were all enjoying kite flying. Then it was evening and we all thought we had to shoot now. So I took the return and then called for prayers. Then I went to the mosque after hearing the call to prayer. I prayed.


NIGHT


Screenshot (50).png


I had a screenshot on my laptop while watching the cricket IPL on YouTube
location

At night I sat down earlier to watch the game today. So I had a lot of fun at night when I sat down to watch the game. I basically sat down to watch the IPL game that was being played. I had my younger brother and younger sister with me. They were enjoying the game with me. It was going very well early in the game. The IPL game I dreamed of fairly earlier. So the match today was the match between Delhi and Rajasthan. I like this game. Because Mustafiz with Rajasthan in Bangladesh I was watching very well here. Then after watching the game I felt that I needed to eat and drink. Then I told my mother that I was ready for dinner. After eating and drinking, I chatted on my mobile for a while. I will fall asleep for the night by chatting.


Your best regards
@banty1


THE END


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Vagitable Kishuri darun khete...

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

Protom chobi ta sundor hoyeche onk

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

Have a beautiful day

 3 years ago 

thanks bro

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর লিখেছেন। অসাধারণ উপস্থাপন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48