The Diary Game : My Activities On TuesdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

Assalamualaikum..
Hello everyone, how are you today, I hope everything is fine, as well as I am very well by Allah's permission. Back again today with me to take part in The Diary Game competition organized by @steem-bangladesh. Let's start with how I spent today.


MORNING

As usual this morning I was still woken up by the alarm. After preparing breakfast and feeding my daughter, I saw my daughter with a lazy accent chewing food. He looks uninspired today, even eating sometimes lying down while watching television. When I was going to bathe him to go to school, it turned out that he didn't want to go to school even though I had prepared hot water for a bath, but I didn't force him to go to school today, because sometimes the routine school every day made him bored, so I allowed him to take a day off this.

IMG20211102100440_00-01.jpeg

Because my daughter didn't go to school today, after finishing her homework. I went to the field to see the water gourd plant that I grew behind my house. My pumpkin has fruit. I grow water squash for my own consumption as a vegetable. Starting from the first time my sister planted it, when the water pumpkin was ready to be picked, my sister easily picked the fruit whenever she wanted, sometimes people came to buy it. Therefore, I became interested and participated in planting it. Maintenance is also very easy. Water gourds can be planted in the ground, but there are also those that make a lanjar so that the water pumpkins spread upwards and the fruit will hang.

IMG20211102112752_00-01.jpeg

After looking around and cleaning the water pumpkin fields, then I took a shower and went out to buy fish. It's been 2 days the sun is shining brightly, the road that was muddy yesterday has now dried up. I can freely leave the house using a motorcycle.
I was waiting for a fish trader who passed by my friend's stall, while waiting for me to buy some fried foods which he happened to sell too. Every day I have to go out to wait for the fish traders, because if I wait until I get home, sometimes the traders come in late because my house is in the last corner, so I'd better wait so I can get the fish faster and it's still fresh.

IMG20211102113612_00-01.jpeg

After getting fresh fish, I returned home and stopped by a nearby shop to buy vegetables and some kitchen ingredients. I usually shop for all the ingredients for my kitchen spices with the traders who enter our village every Wednesday. Every Wednesday, everyone would be waiting for a car selling all kinds of spices. However, because my kitchen ingredients have run out and I need them for today's cooking, then I only buy a few essential ingredients for today's cooking.

Today I had a very simple day, thank you for reading.
Wassalamu'alaikum..

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You have a wonderful day. You wrote beautifully. It's also a busy day for you. Thank you for talking part in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49