THE DIARY GAME: 21.09.2020: Monday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello
Assalamu alaikum
I hope everyone is fine by the grace of ALLAH. I am fine too you stay healthy stay at home. Stay at home If you need to go out of the house must use a mask.

I couldn't wake up very early this morning like every day. I fell asleep early yesterday because I was sick but I couldn't wake up very early in the morning. I woke up at around 7 in the morning, freshened up, and went straight to the kitchen to help my mother.

I went and saw that my mother had almost finished a lot of work. I got up late today so my mom cooked rice today instead of bread. The rice is cooked. Now all that is left is to cook the curry. I went and fixed everything in the curry and put the necessary one in the oven. Then the two of them talked for a while.

While talking, the curry was finished. Then around 9 o'clock we all sat at the dinner table together and ate breakfast. I had a cup of tea after breakfast. And sat down and watched TV and talked. After telling the story, I cleaned the dishes. And I went to my room.

received_336760064223413[1].jpeg

My Niece: Plus Code: (X23H+7H Barabhita, Bangladesh)

No work was done on Steam yesterday. So today I came to the room and started working on the steam with the mobile. I did some updates and comments. After commenting I went outside to our garden. I went to the garden and fixed everything. I met one of my nieces there. The niece is 4 years old. After playing with him for a while, I came home. I came home at around 1 o'clock. I went straight to take a bath.

received_675894696363721[1].jpeg

Nature of our Garden: Plus Code: (X23H+7H Barabhita, Bangladesh)

I took a bath and came out at about two o'clock. I went out and ate lunch. And after the meal, I performed the Zohar prayers. After the Zuhr prayer, I went to sleep. The body is not a little better so it is better to take a nap. I woke up around half-past five. Then I performed the Asr prayers. After praying, I went out for a walk to feel the natural air.

received_673268713305850[1].jpeg

Our Village : Plus Code: (X23H+7H Barabhita, Bangladesh)

I came back home around Maghrib Azan. I came home and performed Maghrib prayers after performing ablution. After collecting, we all ate breakfast and tea in the afternoon. After the meal, I went to my room. To get some rest, I went into the room, lay down, and used my mobile and worked on Steem for a while and started writing posts for Steem.

That's how I spent my day today.

Thanks for your time.

Follow me here Twitter

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

 4 years ago 

If you power up 100% then you will get extra upvote Besides, you will use google location code in the pictures of your post. By doing this you can become a 'Lucky Day' winner.
Chech this post - 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

How do you make your post 100% power. Check out this post to find out.
How to do 100% power up. Take a look at that

Have a nice day. #diarydoctor #bangladesh #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56