THE DIARY GAME: 17.09.2020: Thursday

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello
Here is my diary blog for today. Hope you will love this.

I couldn't wake up in the morning because I slept late at night. but I don't know why I slept so late. but I woke up at half-past seven and went straight to the bathroom to be fresh and then went to the kitchen to help my mother.

I went to the kitchen and saw my mother working alone. I went and helped my mother and the two of us started making breakfast together. Breakfast ended at about half-past eight. We both made breakfast in the morning. everyone wakes up and ate breakfast together at the dinner table.

20200918_004523[1].jpg

View Of Our Paddy Field

After breakfast, I went to my room. I watched the video on my mobile for a while. After watching the video, I made some upvotes and comments on a different blog of my Steem account.

20200918_004109[1].jpg

Facebook SS

Then I went to our garden. There are some fishermen fishing. I saw fishing standing there. They catch some big and small fish but I can't capture these because there was so much mud. And I took a look at the garden to see if there were any problems.

20200918_004457[1].jpg

Fishing in our Pond

Then at about 12.30 I came to my house and did some housework. After doing housework I went to take a bath around 1 am. After taking a bath, I offered the Johar prayers. After prayers, I went to have lunch. I ate lunch at 3 pm.

After lunch, I went to sleep in my room my body was not a little good so I was very tired and looked bad so I went to sleep. I woke up at about six o'clock, prayed Maghrib, and went out. I came out and saw that my mother had worked. I went there and helped to have snacks in the afternoon.

20200918_004541[1].jpg

Apple and Guava

After eating, we all sat together and watched TV for a while. After watching TV I left I had some online work I would do those on the laptop. It was about ten o'clock when I did that. I went to work to eat rice. After eating rice I started writing my steam account diary game post.

Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

You have posted many beautiful.Added a picture of rice to your post.Now what kind of rice has been cultivated there?At this time we have light water in the land here.However, I am very happy to see the untimely paddy cultivation.
When I was young, I was also fishing in the pond.This is something I miss so much now.This picture of you fishing reminded me of my childhood.
Thank you for sharing this beautiful post with us.
#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Nice diary post..

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56